Folks, facts, orgs ...

Inpex, IFP, Target, Aereon, Aqualis, BCCK, Braun Intertec, Cogent, Coreworx, EcoStim, Energistics, Enservco, EPIM, EQT Corporation, FreeWave, HydraWell, IFRS Foundation, Jacobs, CH2M, Legacy, Lord Corp., Management Controls, Nera, Noble Corp., Premier Oilfield Labs, PUG, Quorum, Red Hat, MORE, Probe, RISC Advisory, Ryder Scott, Seeq, Venture Global, WolfePak Software.

Takayuki Ueda is now senior executive VP and Hideki Kurimura is VP with Inpex. Takeo Itano is senior coordinator, gas.

Christine Travers is now dean of IFP School. Gérard Momplot is director of international relations at IFPen.

Matthias Hartung has joined Target as president, digital transformation. He was previously with Shell.

Aereon has named Saeid Rahimian CEO.

Jasper Bergsma is to head- up Aqualis Offshore’s new office in the Netherlands. He hails from Mokum Offshore.

Matt Amilian is Director of Business Development at BCCK. He hails from Condit Company.

Keith Linton has joined Braun Intertec as Senior Environmental Consultant.

Chris Simmons has been promoted to COO at Cogent Energy Services.

Coreworx CEO Ray Simonson is retiring. He is succeded by John Gillberry.

Raoul Jacquand replaces retiree Rick Moignard as CEO at Dassault Systèmes Geovia unit.

EcoStim has promoted Barry Ekstrand to COO. He succeeds Bobby Chapman who steps down but remains VP corporate development and M&A.

Phil Neri is now marketing and communications manager at Energistics.

Enservco has named Tucker Franciscus as CFO, replacing Bob Devers, who is leaving the Company.

Tor-Inge Gran is domain manager and deputy director at EPIM. New departmental heads are Marit Bjordal (JVM), Tormod Tønnensen (SCM), Roar Vika (Project Management) and Morten Helgaland (Business Support).

Jeremiah Ashcroft is senior VP and president, midstream of EQT Corporation, replacing retiree Lisa Hyland.

FreeWave Technologies has hired Jim Bolotin as CFO. He hails from Truven Health Analytics.

Mark Sørheim is the new CEO of HydraWell Intervention, succeeding Odd Engelsgjerd who remains business advisor, board member and shareholder. Sørheim hails from Schlumberger.

The IFRS Foundation has appointed Nili Shah as Executive Technical Director.

Gary Mander leads the new integration management office to oversee the integration of Jacobs and CH2M. Vinayak Pai is interim head of global petroleum and chemicals.

Legacy Measurement Solutions has named Joseph Compofelice as chairman and CEO.

Lord Corporation has named Charmaine Riggins EAME president. She succeeds Joel Rood continues as president, oil and gas industrial equipment.

Management Controls founder Bob Harrell has retired. Vincent Broady is CEO, Ken Naughton is president and Mike Wangso is CTO.

Julie Carey has joined Nera Economic Consulting as director. Carey is an adjunct professor at Georgetown University.

Robert Eifler has been promoted to VP and general manager marketing and contracts with Noble Corp. He succeeds Simon Johnson who has left the company.

Matt Bell is CEO at Premier Oilfield Laboratories.

Andrew Norris, Chris Shanks, Andy Bohnhoff, Cristina Rouse, Susan Horvath, Rob Clark and Vance Hefly have been elected members of the 2017-2018 Global PUG Steering Committee.

Roy Queener is to lead Quorum Canada.

Naren Gupta has been named chairman of Red Hat’s Board of directors succeeding retiree Hugh Shelton.

Gary Cresswell is to serve as executive chairman of Probe

Geoff Salter has rejoined RISC Advisory’s London office to support EAME growth.

Ryder Scott has hired senior petroleum geologist, Luisa Rolon. She hails from Eni.

Helen Bradley is Senior VP HR North America at Schneider Electric.

Seeq has hired Todd Amy as sales executive in Houston.

Tom Earl is chief commercial officer at Venture Global LNG. He hails from Total.

Charlie Wolfe is stepping down as the CEO of WolfePak Software. James Colony is interim CEO.

Click here to comment on this article

Click here to view this article in context on a desktop

© Oil IT Journal - all rights reserved.