Folks, facts, orgs ...

Advanced Control Systems, AspenTech, Enterprise Products Partners, Chevron, CMG, CSIA, Dassault Systèmes, Clayton Williams, Deloitte, Georex, Golder Associates, IEA, IFPen, NDB, Oil & Gas UK, OPC Foundation, Petrotechnics, PIDX, RSI, Ryder Scott, Aramco, Smith Flow Control, TAM Intl., TD Williamson, Westbridge, OES, Oneok, Peterson, Progea, Shramm, SPE, Oilpro, Statoil.

Kevin Sullivan has been named CEO of Advanced Control Systems.

Executive VP and CFO Mark Sullivan is to retire from AspenTech.

COO Jim Teague will succeed Michael Creel as CEO of Enterprise Products Partners after his retirement at the end of 2015.

George Kirkland is to retire as Chevron’s vice chairman and executive VP upstream. Joe Geagea is now executive VP technology, projects and services. Henry Swartzlander is also to retire from his position as unit manager, process automation.

Ryan Schneider is now CMG’s COO.

José Rivera is the new CEO of the Control system integrators association. He hails from Schneider Electric.

Scott Berkey has been appointed MD of Dassault Systèmes’ North American business. Bruno Latchague is now senior executive VP.

Mel Riggs has succeeded Clayton Williams as president of the eponymous company.

Andrew Slaughter is the new director of the Deloitte Center for energy solutions. He hails from IHS’ Energy Insight unit.

Régis Clot is now MD of Georex. He was previously with Schlumberger.

Golder Associates has appointed Hisham Mahmoud as President and CEO.

Paul Simons is the new deputy executive director of the International Energy Agency.

Didier Houssin is the new chairman of IFP Energies Nouvelles.

John Kerr is now a partner at New Digital Business.

Deirdre Michie has replaced retiree Malcolm Webb as Oil & Gas UK CEO.

The OPC Foundation named Stefan Hoppe as VP.

Petrotechnics has appointed Stuart Douglas as regional sales manager in its Abu Dhabi office and Suhas Jadhal Middle East business consultant.

Sullexis’ Alejandro Del Palacio has been appointed as President of PIDX. Schneider Electric’s Scott Fleck is Executive committee chair. GE Oil & Gas CIO Angela Tritzo has been elected to the PIDX board.

Anthony Greer has been appointed Rock Solid Images’ COO.

Dean Rietz is the new president of Ryder Scott, replacing Fred Richoux, who will remain on the board. Guale Ramirez is executive VP.

Amin Nasser has been named as acting president and CEO at Saudi Aramco.

Smith Flow Control has hired Sunil Verma as regional sales manager for India. He was previously with Emerson.

Colin Graham heads-up TAM International’s new office in Stavanger, Norway.

TD Williamson has promoted Robert D. McGrew to the position of president and CEO.

Westbridge has appointed Kevin Broger as technical advisor. Broger is currently president of Out Front of the Curve.

OES Oilfield Services has promoted Jonathan Hall to country manager, Saudi Arabia and Bahrain.

Michael Hutchinson has joined the Oneok board of directors. He is a retiree from Deloitte & Touche.

Peterson has appointed Loek Sakkers as director of projects and Stephen McCrindle as supply chain manager, within its offshore business.

Tim Donaldson has been appointed as Progea’s North America Sales Director.

Bobby Bryan is now CEO of Schramm. He was previously with National Oil Varco.

The SPE and Oilpro are to launch a job search tool for SPE members.

Statoil has appointed Anders Opedal as executive VP and COO.

Click here to comment on this article

Click here to view this article in context on a desktop

© Oil IT Journal - all rights reserved.