Folks, facts, orgs ...

EnergyIQ, Aegion, Ametek, Saudi Aramco, Chevron, EPRF, Energy Transfer Partners, Exova, EY, Hannon Westwood, Liaison Technologies, Lloyd’s Register, MacGregor, Maersk Training, OFS Portal, MPG Pipeline, National Council for Science and the Environment, Oniqua, Calgary Scientific, PG&E, Shell, SSI, Stewart & Stevenson, Unique Group, Wild Well, Willbros Group, Ziebel.

Amelia Webster is now VP Support Services at EnergyIQ. She was previously with DrillingInfo unit Transform Software.

Bruce Sanderson is VP asset integrity management at Aegion Corp. He hails from Apache.

Dave Hermance succeeds retiree Preben Caroe as VP general manager of Ametek’s measurement and calibration division.

David Cleary heads-up Saudi Aramco’s new research center in Detroit.

Michael Wirth is now VP midstream and development with Chevron. Pierre Breber takes his place as EVP downstream and chemicals.

Jeffrey Kissel is now a distinguished fellow of the Energy policy research foundation.

Marshall McCrea is COO of Energy Transfer Equity and Matthew Ramsey is president and COO of sister company Energy Transfer Partners.

Cliff McGuire has rejoined Exova as principal metallurgist at its EU oil and gas business.

Adi Karev is now global oil and gas lead at EY (formerly Ernst & Young). He hails from Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu.

Richard McGrath is CEO of ESIA’s Hannon Westwood unit.

Hmong Vang is ‘chief trust officer’ at Liaison Technologies’ Alloy platform.

Following John Wishart’s resignation, Lloyd’s Register COO Alasdair Buchanan is interim energy business stream director.

Høye Høyesen is to lead Cargotec unit MacGregor’s new advanced offshore solutions division, a merger of two Norway-based units.

Jacob Petz is MD of Maersk Training’s new ‘state-of-art’ simulation facility in Houston.

Mimi Stansbury joins OFS Portal as SVP control and administration following Randy Dutton’s retirement. Yvonne Pham is now marketing manager.

Dan Murphy is now quality assurance manager at MPG Pipeline Contractors in Houston.

Michelle Wuman is to succeed retiree Peter Saundry as executive director of the US National Council for Science and the Environment.

Founder and CEO Andy Hill has resigned from Oniqua Intelligent MRO. Executive VP Steve Herrmann is interim CEO.

John O’Malley is the new CEO of OpenLink following Mark Greene’s retirement. Greene continues as an independent director.

Bruce Wallace is VP of Panton’s production data center. Ross Bohnstedt is director of business development, Yan Liu is principal data scientist and Roger Cao is senior data scientist.

James Henry has rejoined Calgary Scientific as CTO and executive VP products. He comes back from Sinidex Solutions.

PG&E has named Jason Wells as SVP and CFO. He succeeds retiree Kent Harvey.

Maarten Wetselaar is director of Shell’s integrated gas unit and member of the executive committee.

Robert Holder has joined SSI as US sales account executive.

Stewart & Stevenson has named Anthony James Davis as its Chief Executive Officer and a member of its Board of Directors.

Sales Manager, Egon Oltmans, is to lead the Unique Group’s new facilities in Riyadh and Dammam in Saudi Arabia.

Steve Nas is now regional manager of well control engineering at Wild Well Asia-Pacific. Chris Murphy is senior director of Asia-Pacific operations in Kuala Lumpur.

Miller Williams is chairman of Willbros Group. Mike Fournier is CEO. Former chair and CEO John McNabb has decided not to stand for re-election.

Francis Neill is now CEO at Ziebel. He hails from EV Cam.

Click here to comment on this article

Click here to view this article in context on a desktop

© Oil IT Journal - all rights reserved.