POSC Elects New Board Members (October 1998)

Members of The Petrotechnical Open SoftwareCorporation (POSC) have elected four new directors as follows. Oil and Gas companyDirectors, Nico de Rooij, Shell, John Hanten, Chevron. Vendor –‘Commercial’ - Director John Gibson, Landmark Graphics. Government,‘Non-Commercial’ Director Stewart Robinson, UK Department of Trade and Industry.

Click here to comment on this article

If your browser does not work with the MailTo button, send mail to pdm@the-data-room.com with PDM_V_2.0_199810_19 as the subject.

© Oil IT Journal - all rights reserved.